im not giving up.

18 Oct

LOOK AT MY NEW WREATH!

Okay so it’s not perfect, the F was actually supposed to fit inside the picture frame and I didn’t want to take the time to return it to get another one so I did the best I could with it. Overall I am happy. It cost me under 10 bucks all together! The frame, leaves and pumpkin are all from the dollar tree, The F and the ribbon are from Hobby Lobby, that was probably the most expensive part. Super duper easy!! I don’t even think I need to write out the instructions because it is pretty self explanatory from the picture.

On another note, my sewing machine is still giving me fits! I changed out the color of thread and I couldn’t figure it out, so I brought out the instruction manual (I should have done that from the very beginning) I got it all put together and it worked for about 6 inches then got all messy on the bottom again. BOO!. I’m not giving up.

Keep on keepin on,

Aimee

Leave a Reply

