Kenzie Faith

17 Dec

So it’s a week until christmas and I am just now posting about thanksgiving, can we all agree that I am a little behind? Totally.

This thanksgiving was extra special! It was Kenzie’s 1st birthday!! Thank God for all of the turkey and pie to comfort me on that fact. I am so greatful that she was blessed with the gift of living, and that I get to watch her grow and her little personality develop- I just wish it could be a little bit slower! 

Anyways, we had her party the saturday before thanksgiving and despite the fact that it was FREEZING outside, we had a great turn-out! We have amazing friends and family in our life that love our girls! Very blessed we are! Here are a few pictures of her party… I made the cake and cupcakes- the cake didn’t turn out quite the way I wanted but I was pretty proud of the cupcakes 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Aimee

 

Leave a Reply

